Sign in to follow this  
Joey

Joey's application

Posted (edited)

Varrock Username:

Will have two. "Joey" and "Iron Joey" as I plan to give this Iron-Man mode a go.

Timezone:

GMT +0 (UK)

Where are you from?

England

How long have you been part of the Varrock Community?

3 days before first release of the server.

How many hours do you spend online daily?

6-8 hours. Basically from when I finish work but can be active on forums and Discord while I am working.

Are you active in-game, discord, and our forums?

All three yes. (Currently minus the Server)

Why would you like to be part of the Varrock Staff Team?

I aim to show the upmost respect to absolutely everyone until they give me and people around me reasons to not show them my respect. I have been given lots of good feedback in old servers that I had owned or moderated with how good I am at working to pleasing and helping everyone that needs it. I have had a lot of experience in helping run and be a staff member in a few Runescape servers and as well as that a few other game servers too. Everyone that has had a chance to chat to me will know exactly how approachable I am and how fair I am. I get great happiness when I help someone so you'll know for a fact I will not stop trying to help our members.

What are some of the strengths you possess?

The main strengths I posses are actually being able to form a decent sentence which is very helpful when trying to stay professional with potential server issues and conversations I may need to have with our members. I love to make sure issues are dealt with fairly and quickly with as little to no mistakes as possible. I am highly respectful if warranted and have a great sense of humour/ very hard to actually offend, personally do not think it is possible for anyone to offend me online.

What are some of your weaknesses you posses?